Library Administrative Office (LAO)


Staff

Jay Starratt

Jay Starratt

Dean of Libraries
509.335.4558
jstarratt@wsu.edu

Beth Blakesley

Beth Blakesley

Associate Dean of Libraries
509.335.6134
beth.blakesley@wsu.edu

Carol Robinson

Carol Robinson

Director of Administrative Services
509.335.4550
carol.robinson@wsu.edu

Bonny Boyan

Bonny Boyan

Human Resource Coordinator
509.335.1535
boyan@wsu.edu
Human Resources

Susan Lundquist

Susan Lundquist

Fiscal Specialist
509.335.1079
carrico@wsu.edu
Travel Information

 

Nella Letizia

Nella Letizia

Public Relations/Communications Coordinator Senior
509.335.6744
letizia@wsu.edu

Anna Roberts

Anna Roberts

Development Program Coordinator
509.335.0551
anna.roberts@wsu.edu

Amy Grey

Amy Grey

Graphic Designer
509.335.3903
aegrey@wsu.edu

Tom Brausen

Tom Brausen

Mail Processing/Driver
509.335.2224
tbrausen@wsu.edu

Mike Carter

Mike Carter

Maintenance Mechanic
509.335.4273
mcarter@wsu.edu

 

Campus Location:

Library Administrative Office
221 Holland Library
Telephone: 509.335.4558
Fax: 509.335.6721
Map - Holland Library, second floor

Mailing Address:

Library Administrative Office
WSU Libraries
PO Box 645610
Pullman WA 99164-5610

UPS/Freight Address:

WSU Libraries, Holland Lib
Attn: ___ (fill in recipient name)
100 Dairy Road
Pullman WA 99164-1120

LAO Hours:

8 am -5 pm
Closed 12-1

Summer hours:
7:30 am-4 pm
Closed 12-12:30