Technical Services - Faculty & Staff

Name Main Area of Responsibility Phone Email Office
Adams, Nick E-Management 509.335.7300 nick.adams@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Benson, Chris Coordinator of Acquisitions, Assistant Coordinator of E-management 509.335.7031 benson@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Blake, Wendy Print Serials 509.335.2778 blakew@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Feldner, Janet Cataloging 509.335.4208 feldner@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 430A
Ferguson, Susan Coordinator of E-Management 509.335.2458 maher@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 474
Gifford, Elizabeth Print Serials, Marking 509.335.4108 egifford@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Green, Michelle Cataloging, Marking 509.335.4303 mmgreen@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
James-Bacon, Suzanne Coordinator of E-Cataloging 509.335.4481 sbacon@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 461B
Paden, Margaret Cataloging 509.335.6170 paden@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Sertich, Estelle Print Serials, Marking 509.335.2165 estelle.sertich@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Smith, Jean Print Serials 509.335.2763 smithja@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Spidal, Debra Coordinator of Physical Cataloging; Assistant Coordinator of Print Serials 509.335.8053 dspidal@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 450
Striffler, Jessica Cataloging, Print Serials 509.335.3589 j.striffler@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Thomas, Helen Cataloging 509.335.7668 hthomas@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Thompson, Sylvia Acquisition 509.335.4443 sylviat@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Turnbow, Lael (From Home) Print Serials 208.274.4065 lturnbow@wsu.edu  
Walton, Lani Coordinator of Print Serials 509.335.2620 walton@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Yim, Marsha E-Management 509.335.1505 yim@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 461A
Yoshikawa, Jenny Assistant Coordinator of Acquisitions, Cataloging 509.335.2526 jtamashiro@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Zhu, Lihong Head of Technical Services 509.335.7769 lzhu2@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 460A