MASC Staff

Trevor James Bond

Department Head & Rare Books Librarian
509.335.6693
tjbond@wsu.edu

Cheryl Gunselman

Manuscripts Librarian
509.335.2185
gunselma@wsu.edu

Greg Matthews

Metadata Librarian; Photographs Curator
509.335.1833
gmat@wsu.edu

Linnea Nelson

Conservator
509.335.7463
linnea.nelson@wsu.edu

Mark O'English

University Archivist 
509.335.2739
markoe@wsu.edu

Steven Bingo

Processing Archivist
509.335.3982
steven.bingo@wsu.edu

Julie King

Rare Books Cataloger
509.335.0188
jmking@wsu.edu

Doug Lambeth

Digital Projects Production Coordinator
509.335.6185
dlambeth@wsu.edu

Pat Mueller

Office Assistant
509-335-6694
pmmueller@wsu.edu